Deutsche Bank Twin Towers

Deutsche Bank's Twin Towers were built between 1979 and 1984, based on the designs of the architects Walter Hanig, Heinz Scheid and Johannes Schmidt. The building complex consists of three parts: a four-storey pedestal building and the two high-rise towers. The building complex is based on a complete reinforced concrete construction with superimposed, mirrored glass